国际长途收费声讯号码服务
您还不是会员吗?  现在注册!

常见问题

关于呼叫




  1. 任何人都能够成为我们用户的一员,首先,您必须在此处注册。收到确认的电子邮件之后,您需要给我们回一封信,说明您的注册目的。在24小时内,我们的系统管理员将激活你的个人账户,这样您就能开始使用我们的服务。

  2. 无论您是对加值服务,语音终端或通过加值号码的语音计费有兴趣的是容提供者,公司或个人,您都可以从我们的服务中受益。我么欢迎来自任何国家的客户注册并成为我们的合作伙伴

     

  3. 对,注册是免费的, 也没有附加费用。我们将支出您传递给我们的每一分钟,但你永远不会向我们付费.

  4. 当然可以。无论您的公司在欧洲,亚洲,非洲,美洲还是其他的地区, 对我们来说,更重要的是您把银行账户信息填好,以便您及时收汇。

  5. 我们的客用国际长途收费声讯号码为了收费他自己的客户。国际长途收费声讯号码服务是以每分钟计费的机构。

  6. 目前,我们提供最流行的付款方式之一。您可以选择收款通过

  7. 何时收款取决于您选择的付款周期。最低的限额是500美元/欧元.

  1. 我们的服务每一天改进。由于,我们网页中的信息是99%真实的。在我们的网页www.premiumskytel.com 您可以检查我们所有的终端国家。

  2. 这就是终端国家的国家代码。例如,+43 208 是奥地利的代码,操作员代码就是国家的代码之后。

  3. 对终端国家的没有任何限制。只要您产生流量,就可以把流量转发到您所用的号码。

  4. 我们声讯加值号码中大部分是国际声讯加值号码。这意味着,它们只能由不同于国家的代码国家接受流量。简单地说,如果您要把流量送到“奥地利”终端国家,您能够拨打奥地利声讯价值号码在奥地利电信网以外。

关于呼叫

  1. 您可以。但是,对每个号码最多同时进行的通话由一个呼叫者ID有特定的限制。这意味着,您不会由一样的呼叫者ID拨打很多同时进行的通话。对不同的终端国家有不同的限制。对最多每日可用的分钟也有限制。在一般的情况下,客户很难达到我们的最高限制。

  2. 不要担心。这就是因为一些电话经营商在一定的范围内暂时限定接入。若您无法接通,您最好选其他终端国家来再次测通。为了您的方便,我们将发布接通表。

  3. 可以。一点击您就可以把标准的IVR添加到一个或多个号码。您也可以上传自己喜欢的IVR录音并添加到您设置的号码。

  4. 可以。通过,SIP protocol我们完全自动的平台能够容易快速把号码转发到您SIP服务器。您并不需要任何技能。

  5. 我们所有的数据都是实时更新的

International Premium Rate Number Solutions
Still not a member?  Sign Up now!

FAQ

Start with Premium Sky Tel

About Destinations

About Calls




Start with Premium Sky Tel

  1. Anyone who wants to be our customer can easy subscribe and start to use our international voice billing platform within two easy steps. First you need to register here. After receiving an e-mail form us you must reply with your first desired destinations. After up to 24h our accountants will activate your personal account in our platform and you will be able to start using our services.

  2. Either You are content provider, company or person and you have interest in Value Added Services, Audiotext Solutions or Voice Billing through Premium Rate Numbers, you can benefit from our services. We welcome all customers from any country to sign up and become our partners.

  3. Sign-up for our services is for free, with no additional charges. We will pay you for every minute delivered to us but you will never have to pay us.

  4. Yes you can. We do not make any difference between residential companies in Europe, Asia, Africa, America or any country/destination. More important to us is to have your bank account information so that you can get all your billing payouts on time.

  5. Premium Rate Number is a usual telecom name for international voice numbers which are used from customers to charge their customers for certain various services. Most of the PRN customers charge their subscribers for TV, Radio, Newspaper and Online services across the world.

  6. We currently offer some of the most popular payment methods known. You can choose to get your payout via:
    Bank Wire Transfer and Credit Card Transfer

  7. It depends on the billing period of the premium numbers to which you have traffic generated and on the amount you have to be paid (as there is a minimum limit of 500 for both USD and EUR).

    We offer our customers weekly, biweekly and monthly payments.

About Destinations

  1. Our services are improved every day. Due to this 99% of our actual active destinations with codes, test numbers and rates are live shown in our web page www.premiumskytel.com. Despite this you can always ask us for new destinations by contacting through Premium Sky Tel web site, our dedicated support team or directly through your online billing access to our Platform.

  2. This is the country code of each Country Destination that we support plus the specific operator code after the country code. For example +43 208 means that the country is Austria and the operator code after the CC is 208. This is done mainly because we have many ranges, and some of them are to the same countries but with different access and with different payout rate.

  3. As many as you want. We do not limit our customers to any maximum number of destinations or numbers. As long as you have traffic you can terminate it to as many numbers as you want.

  4. Our numbers are 90% INTERNATIONAL Premium Rate Numbers. This mean that they accept traffic ONLY from outside the current country of each every numbers is. In other words if for example you want to send traffic to "Austria" destination, you will be able to dial our international Austrian Premium Numbers from outside Austria Telecom networks.

About Calls

  1. Yes you can, but we restrict every number with maximum simultaneous calls from one caller id, so you can not make as many simultaneous calls to one premium rate number as you want with same caller id. The restrictions are different for every destination. We have restrictions to maximum daily minutes per number to some of our destinations, but usually they are enough for a day and you can hardly reach this maximum limit.

  2. There is no need to worry. This issue is mainly because some operators across the planet are restricting from time to time certain premium rate numbers from some destinations, or do not support them at all. We fight hard to compete with this problem with our industry. If you are not able to reach the some test numbers from your operator, telecom or VoIP provider, this mean that you should try to reach it from another telephone company. Also to be able to help you more with this we might from time to time publish access lists for most of our destinations in order to help you finding the best access, and promote your numbers in the correct geographical area.

  3. Yes you can. With a single click function you can add to one or more of your assigned numbers you want standard IVR playback or upload your own IVR and add it to the desired numbers.

  4. Yes you can. Our fully automated billing platform gives you the opportunity, if needed, to be able to forward each numbers you want to your SIP server via SIP protocol, easy and fast directly through the online based panel with few clicks. No special system administration skills are needed.

  5. Yes, all our statistics are updated in realtime.

Support)))

Deanpst.dean

Garypst.gary

Martinpst.martin

Adrianpst.adrian